невеста из Тахо





Lake Tahoe Wedding Inspiration: From Tahoe With Love {Behind the Scenes}


As seen in the “From Tahoe with Love“ cover model contest feature in the Winter/Spring 2018 issue Real Weddings Magazine. Photos by Capture Photography (capturephotographysac.com); photos and design copyright © Real Weddings Magazine. THE DETAILS—the Winter cover shoot: "From Tahoe with Love" VENUE Northstar California | 530-562-3830 | northstarcalifornia.com PHOTOGRAPHER Capture Photography | 916-913-2660 | capturephotographysac.com Shellie Kennedy, Primary Shooter; Jamie Gordon and Shelly Hull, Assistants HAIR AND MAKEUP FOR CHRISTINE: All Dolled Up Hair and Makeup Artistry | 530-888-1562 | alldolleduphairandmakeup.com Cassidy Braddock (Hair) | Whitney Lancome (Makeup) HAIR AND MAKEUP FOR TAMMY: Lisa Harter (Hair) | Rachel Baldwin (Assistant) Lisa Harter Hair and Makeup Artist | 530-559-7292 | lisamharter.com Happi Ybarra (Makeup) Happily Beautiful Makeup Artistry & Skin Studio | 530-632-0607 | happilybeautifulmakeup.com GOWNS Alma’s Bridal Boutique | 916-434-8084 | almasbridalboutique.com Always Elegant Bridal & Tuxedo | 530-755-4282 | 530-487-7110 | alwayselegantbridal.net The Bridal Box | 916-742-4638 | thebridalbox.net The Clothes Mine | 209-267-0417 | theclothesmine.com De La Rosa’s Bridal & Tuxedos | 916-983-3400 | delarosasbridal.com Diamond Bridal Gallery | 916-521-9856 | diamondbridalgallery.com House of Fashion | 916-554-7440 | hofbridal.com Second Summer Bride | 916-330-4422 | secondsummerbridesac.com ACCESSORIES Bel Aire Bridal | belairebridal.com Chloe + Isabel | chloeandisabel.com Collections by Joya | collectionsbyjoya.com Hair Comes the Bride | haircomesthebride.com Macy’s | macys.com Arden Fair Mall | 916-925-2845 Downtown Plaza | 916-444-3333 Sunrise Mall | 916-962-3333 Westfield Galleria at Roseville | 916-771-3333 Nissa Jewelry | nissajewelry.com Ruby & Cordelia’s Millinery and Fancy Goods | rubyandcordelias.etsy.com Sara Gabriel | saragabriel.com Stella & Dot | stelladot.com FLOWERS Accents by Sage Floral Design | 916-799-6242 | accentsbysage.com Amour Florist & Bridal | 916-392-8168 | amourmoments.com Bloem Decor | 916-447-2001 | bloemdecor.com The Blonde Bouquet | 909-499-8644 | theblondebouquet.com Garden of Weedon Designs | 916-402-9356 | gardenofweedon.com Graceful Gatherings | 530-305-5339 | gracefulgatherings.net Morningside Florist | 916-635-9891 | morningsideflorist.com Placerville Flowers on Main | 530-622-1121 | placervilleflowersonmain.com Relles Florist | 916-441-1478 | rellesflorist.com Strelitzia Flower Company | 530-758-5050 | strelitziaflowers.com Visual Impact Design | 916-489-3746 | visualimpact-design.com WHOLESALE FLOWERS Wholesale Flowers from FiftyFlowers.com | 877-507-6737 | fiftyflowers.com PLANT-DYED SILK RIBBONS Tan Weddings & Events | 530-601-0914 | tanweddingsandevents.com STYLED DECOR VIGNETTES DESIGNER Graceful Gatherings | 530-305-5339 | gracefulgatherings.net FURNITURE AND DECOR Graceful Gatherings | 530-305-5339 | gracefulgatherings.net DECOR FLOWERS Graceful Gatherings | 530-305-5339 | gracefulgatherings.net with Wholesale Flowers from FiftyFlowers.com | 877-507-6737 | fiftyflowers.com CAKES Above & Beyond Cakes | 916-672-2259 | aboveandbeyondcakes.com VIDEOGRAPHER Justin Buettner Wedding Photography | 916-220-0159 | jbweddingphoto.com CATERER Bocca Catering | 916-834-3554 | boccacatering.com Special thanks to our real bride models—Christine and Tammy— and all of the professionals who contributed to this feature! Real Weddings Magazine is the most widely-distributed wedding magazine in northern California, and features the very best Sacramento and Tahoe weddings, ideas, inspiration and resources to help you plan your most perfect wedding day! From Lodi, Sacramento, Davis, Chico and Redding to Tahoe, Yuba City, Reno, Sutter Creek and beyond, let Real Weddings Magazine help you put together your wedding dream team including photographers, videographers, venues, floral designers, cake makers, planners and coordinators, djs, dresses and tuxes, destination wedding resources, caterers, gifts and gift registries, bridal hair and makeup, officiants, invitations and wedding stationery, photo booths, rentals, transportation, travel services and wedding gown cleaning and preservation...Real Weddings Magazine has it all!


невеста из Тахо

Комментарии запрещены.

Это интересно:

videocook24.ru - видеорецепты

Свадебные категории
Свадебный свежак